Introducing the New Board!!

Tonight at our AGM we elected our new board members for our 2016-17 session of Creative Writing.

Here are our smiling faces!



Maura Kenny (left), Heather Caldwell (centre), Hayley Rutherford (right).


We look forward to getting creative with you all when September (and the next semester rolls round). In the meantime… we’ve got some awesome workshops to plan.